Hot guy FTMVelociraptor

  • Score: 130
FTMVelociraptor - main photo
Location: Columbia, South Carolina, USA (Harbison/Irmo)

Few words

Hey there! Name's Orion. Pleasure to meet you. I'm 24 and new to the scene entirely.

I'm a female to male transgender individual who is currently pre-op, but on testosterone. When it comes to sexual preferences, I'm 90% bottom. Submissive as well. I may or may not have a Daddy kink. My sexual limits are very few, and the hard no's are excrement and torture. I'm not sure how I feel about latex yet. Specifics can be discussed in advance or as we go, but safe sex is always a must.

Side note: Extreme kinks may be subject to extra charges. Like, if you want a full hour of hardcore BDSM where you whip me, I might have to ask for some extra money. We can talk about it though!

My personality is of a very charismatic, yet cynical type of person. Dry humor. I can definitely make you laugh. If you're looking for a companion and want someone to have deep discussions with, I would love to be that person. Typically my hobbies consist of video games, Japanese animation, reading books, watching documentaries, and other similarly 'nerdy' things. Although I'm also a big fan of traveling, the outdoors, and socializing with people. My current occupation is a truck driver. I do local runs though, so I'm home all the time. I am a dog person; I have two fur babies. I'm also an INTJ! Hopefully that's enough random information about myself to interest someone! Thank you for taking the time to read all this nonsense.

Basic info

Age 24 Y/O
Height 5' 6"
Weight 240
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body type Chubby
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Ice blue
Body hair Moderate
D Size 1 inch
Position Bottom

Score

Outscore: 130.00

Comments

No comments about this boy
Subscribe for FRIENDBOY.PRO