Hot guy HairyandFriendly

  • Score: 200
HairyandFriendly - main photo
Location: Palm Springs, California, USA (South PS)

Travel locations

  • Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Riverside, California, USA
  • Orange County, California, USA

Few words

A Man's Man - Masculine Bi Companion & Pro Masseur

I'm based in Palm Springs, but can travel to Los Angeles, Riverside, Orange, or San Diego counties for a travel surcharge of $100.

YOU:
Are you a shy guy, mature man, big dude, just out of high school, or straight/married/curious?

Do you have a fantasy about a Dad, Coach, Uncle, or Straight Dude scenario?

Don't worry, you'll feel comfortable with me! Our hot session will be the best money you've ever spent treating yourself to a great experience!

ME:
Masculine, easy-going, versatile top, bi guy with a thick 8" semi-cut member and nice furry bubble butt and lush hairy chest.

My pictures may look intimidating, but I'm a super nice guy. ;-)

I'm into exhibitionism, gear, role play, outdoor sex, and more.

OUR SESSION:
I really get off on hearing what turns your crank, and then cranking it up!

If you're curious about bottoming for the first time, my patient coaching can make it a painless and enjoyable experience.

I'm also a professionally-trained certified massage therapist with a portable table. I have years of experience in deep tissue, Hawaiian lomi lomi, accupressure, sports massage, Swedish, and Reiki.

A session can include companion and/or massage experience. I don't watch the clock, making for a relaxed and fun time.

WHERE:
I can host at my scenic house in South Palm Springs. I prefer afternoon, evening, and late night sessions.

I will happily travel to L.A., Riverside, Orange, or San Diego counties for a $100 travel surcharge.

Please give me plenty of notice to schedule a day/time for a session - it's sometimes difficult for me to book last-minute appointments.

Looking forward to getting naked with you soon!

Basic info

Age 47 Y/O
Height 6"
Weight 185
Ethnicity White
Body type Athletic
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Body hair Hairy
D Size 8"
Position Vers. Top

Score

Inscore: 200.00 Outscore: 200.00
No blocked calls and fake numbers
Into men and women
College specials

Comments

No comments about this boy
Subscribe for FRIENDBOY.PRO