Hot guy Mrmichael

  • Score: 230 – 250
Mrmichael - main photo
Location: Detroit, Michigan, USA (Open To Traveling Anywhere, Just Let Me Know in Advance)
Last Online:Jul 2021

Few words

Hi Friends, I'm Michael!

➖ I'm a Student in Pharmacy School (Most Donations go Toward my Education, Always Appreciate Tips)

➖27 Year Old Mass Bodybuilder and Red Head With Lots of Big Hairy Muscle and a Solid Muscle Bubble Butt

➖Despite My "Looks", I am very friendly in General, but I can be Very Dominating If you Request

➖I Am Always Discreet For Your Best Interest and I Never Judge Anyone for Any Reason

➖I'm Open to Pretty Much EVERYTHING, Just Let Me Know What Peaks Your Interest!!

➖I Host in Shelby Township Area, But I Can Travel If You Want, I'm Very Flexible With Time To Meet Up As Well!

➖If I don't Reply ASAP, Please Give Me Some Time And I Promise I Will Get Back To You!

➖I Am Open To Picking You Up As Well If It is Needed, Just Give Me a Heads Up If You Need A Ride


✅Fastest and Most Reliable Contact To Meet Up✅:
~Click Button Below: "Show Contacts"
~My Cell Number is Listed
~Please TEXT ME Instead of Calling


☑️Text Message Preferred Over Calls
☑️Let Me Know What You are Into Ahead of Time, So I can be Better Prepared
☑️Confirm Our Meeting with DAY/TIME/PLACE/YOUR NAME in Advance or Hours Prior Please (If Possible)
✖️No Endless Chats and No Drama
✖️No Requesting Pictures, All On Profile Below
✖️No Blocked Calls Accepted

DISCLAIMERS:
~Sessions are Per Hr, If Booked More Time and Finished Early by Choice, Price Still Applies, No Exceptions
~Any Money Exchanged Between US is Only for the Time Spent Together

Basic info

Age 27 Y/O
Height 5'8
Weight 220
Ethnicity White
Body type Hairy Muscle
Hair colour Red
Eye colour Blue
Body hair Hairy
D Size 7.5
Position Verse
Advertisement:

Score

Inscore: 230.00 Outscore: 250.00

Comments

No comments about this boy
Subscribe for FRIENDBOY.PRO